Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Dealership Name

Contact

Andy Dunning

President
andy@daxauction.com

Paige Webb

Dealer Sales
paige@daxauction.com

Chase Ford

General Manager
chase@daxauction.com

Sergio Ortiz

Online Marketplace
sergio@daxauction.com

Tim Clement

Assistant General Manager
tim@daxauction.com

Linda Cole

Office Manager
linda@daxauction.com

Paula McKinney

Regional Sales Director
paula@daxauction.com

Steve Hill

Operations Manager
steve@daxauction.com